Rugby-Australia squad for British and Ir

June 11 [Tue], 2013, 4:28
SYDNEY, June 10 (Reuters) - Australia coach Robbie Deans named the following final 31-man squad for the three test series against the Brirish and Irish Lions on Sunday.

Backs - Kurtley Beale, Berrick Barnes, Israel Folau, Digby Ioane, Nick Cummins, Joe Tomane, Adam Ashley-Cooper, Rob Horne, Pat McCabe, Christian Leali'ifano, James O'Connor, Will Genia, Nick Phipps.

Forwards - Wycliff Palu, Ben McCalman, Ben Mowen, Michael Hooper, Liam Gill, Dave Dennis, Peter Kimlin, Hugh McMeniman, James Horwill (captain), Rob Simmons, Kane Douglas, Ben Alexander, Sekope Kepu, James Slipper, Benn Robinson, Scott Sio, Stephen Moore, Saia Faingaa. (Compiled by Nick Mulvenney; Editing by John O'Brien)