Reuters Sports Schedule at 0001 GMT on M

July 15 [Mon], 2013, 22:17
Reuters sports schedule at 0001 GMT on Monday

- - - -

SOCCER

CONCACAF GOLD CUP

Canada v Martinique

Mexico v Panama

Mexico begin defence of Gold Cup

Twice defending champions Mexico take on Panama in the opening day of the CONCACAF Gold Cup at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California. Canada and Martinique also play. (SOCCER-CONCACAF/GOLD, expect by 0400 GMT/12 AM ET, 400 words)

- - - -

GOLF

PGA Tour: The Greenbrier Classic (to 7) White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia

Likely Monday finish to Greenbrier Classic

The Greenbrier Classic was heading for a likely Monday finish after the final round was interrupted by a weather delay of just over three hours on Sunday at White Sulphur Springs in West Virginia. (GOLF-PGA/, moved, 450 words)

- - - -

BASEBALL

Corbin seeks 10th win after first loss

Patrick Corbin (9-1) tries to bounce back from his first loss after nine wins as the Arizona Diamondbacks play the visiting Colorado Rockies. The Detroit Tigers and Cleveland Indians square off in the American League. (BASEBALL-ROUNDUP/, expect by 0500 GMT/1 AM ET, 300 words)

- - - -

TENNIS

Murray faces media after historic Wimbledon triumph

LONDON - Wimbledon champion Andy Murray faces the media after becoming the first British man to win the grasscourt grand slam since Fred Perry in 1936. (TENNIS-WIMBLEDON/MURRAY, expect by 1130 GMT/7.30 AM ET, by Martyn Herman, 600 words)

- -

ATP: Hall of fame Championships, Newport, U.S. (to 14)

Swedish Open, Bastad (to 14)

Stuttgart Cup, Germany (to 14)

WTA: Palermo International, Italy (to 14)

Budapest Grand Prix, Hungary (to 14)

Copy on merit

- - - -

CYCLING

Tour de France (to 21)

Froome, Contador meet the media as Tour enjoys rest day

LA BEAULE, France - Overall leader Chris Froome and rival Alberto Contador hold news conferences on the first rest day of the Tour de France (CYCLING-TOUR/ (PIX), expect by 1530 GMT/11:30 AM ET, by Julien Pretot, 600 words)

- - - -

CRICKET

Tri-Nation Series

West Indies v Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka in trouble, rain forces Monday finish

Sri Lanka were reeling at 60 for three after 19 overs when their match against West Indies was suspended for the day because of persistent rain at the Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain on Sunday. (CRICKET-TRINATION/WINDIES, moved, 400 words)

- -

England v Australia

Battle-hardened England strong favourites to retain Ashes

LONDON - A battle-hardened and experienced England side go into the five-match test series as strong favourites to retain the Ashes against a callow-looking Australia team. (CRICKET-ASHES/ (PREVIEW), moving at 0300 GMT/11 PM/ET, by Ed Osmond, 550 words). We will also move a profile of Australia captain Michael Clarke and England batsman Kevin Pietersen.

- - - -

MOTOR RACING

F1 still faces challenges after German Grand Prix

NUERBURGRING, Germany - Sebastian Vettel enjoyed a first German Grand Prix victory but with a Silverstone tyre test coming up and new tyres due for Hungary, Formula One is still full of challenges. (MOTOR RACING-PRIX/, expect by 1000 GMT/6 AM ET, by Mark Meadows, 400 words) (Duty editor: Ian Ransom, Asia sports desk; +61466151684)



http://friendfeed.com/yrooi/629ca88f/download-this-was-sawmilling
http://kareenupy.skyrock.com/3173354339-Download-Augustine-De-Civitate-Dei-Books-XI-&-XII-Classical-Texts.html
http://heyorkysmu.blogdetik.com/2013/07/08/100-citroen-advertenties-van-karel-suyling-dutch-edition-read-online/
http://chantelltrq.blog.free.fr/index.php?post/2013/07/09/Downloads-The-Natural-Paint-Decorator-ebook
http://foxeinga.deviantart.com/journal/I-Married-Adventure-The-Lives-and-Adventures-of-384183931
http://friendfeed.com/cmvoma/c360b678/wagner-story-book-e-downloads
http://erwinupa.skyrock.com/3173354341-Download-Degrees-of-Freedom-Canada-and-the-United-States-in-a-Changing.html
http://emqonugi.jimdo.com/2013/07/09/download-love-coupons-a-coupon-gift-of-love-and-romance-book/
http://terrellpo.blog.free.fr/index.php?post/2013/07/09/Download-American-Dollhouses-and-Furniture-from-the-20th-Century%3A-With-Price-Guide-%28Schiffer-Book-for-Collectors%29
http://ocwepece.blog.com/2013/07/09/downloads-environmental-principles-and-policies-book/
http://blog.yahoo.com/_DAED4K72BRUCKVRM23RFDDD44A/articles/1212761
http://evieahue.skyrock.com/3173354377-Download-Hook-Shot-Hero-A-Nothin-But-Net-Sequel-Matt-Christopher.html
P R
カテゴリアーカイブ
月別アーカイブ
http://yaplog.jp/deanahho/index1_0.rdf